Booking and prices

Booking

To book a consultation or to find out current session availability either call 01865 340376 or email the Centre Manager at info@footstepscentre.com . Before booking a session please refer to our terms and conditions.

You can book a specific time slot where available, and we can tell you these when you call to book. Daily sessions run from 9am-12pm and 12.30pm–3.30pm unless otherwise arranged. On occasions sessions may need to be split. Families are welcome to use our family room and facilities to feed children during these times.

When you a book a session we invoice initially for a £300 non-refundable deposit and then the final balance will be due six weeks before the start of the session.

2017 & 2018 session dates

2017

Session Date Notes
1 Tue 3 Jan – Fri 20 Jan (Centre closed Mon 2 Jan)
2 Mon 23 Jan – Fri 10 Feb
3 Mon 12 Feb – Fri 3 Mar
4 Mon 6 Mar – Fri 24 Mar
5 Mon 27 Mar – Thu 13 Apr (Centre closed Fri 14 Apr)
6 Tue 18 Apr – Fri 5 May (Centre closed Mon 17 Apr & Mon 1 May)
7 Mon 8 May – Fri 26 May
8 Tue 30 May – Fri 16 Jun (Centre closed Mon 29 May)
9 Mon 19 Jun – Fri 7 Jul
10 Mon 10 Jul – Fri 28 Jul
11 Mon 31 Jul – Fri 18 Aug
12 Mon 21 Aug – Fri 8 Sep (Centre closed Mon 28 Aug)
13 Mon 11 Sep – Fri 29 Sep
14 Mon 2 Oct – Fri 20 Oct
15 Mon 23 Oct – Fri 10 Nov
16 Mon 13 Nov – Fri 1 Dec
17 Mon 4 Dec – Fri 22 Dec

2018

Session Date Notes
1 Tue 2 Jan – Fri 19 Jan (Centre closed Mon 1 Jan)
2 Mon 22 Jan – Fri 9 Feb
3 Mon 11 Feb – Fri 2 Mar
4 Mon 5 Mar – Fri 23  Mar
5 Mon 26 Mar – Fri 13 Apr (Centre closed Fri 30 Mar & Mon 2 Apr)
6 Mon 16 Apr – Fri 4 May
7 Tue 8 May – Fri 25 May (Centre closed Mon 7 May)
8 Tue 29 May – Fri 15 Jun (Centre closed Mon 28 May)
9 Mon 18 Jun – Fri 6 Jul
10 Mon 9 Jul – Fri 27 Jul
11 Mon 30 Jul – Fri 17 Aug
12 Mon 20 Aug – Fri 7 Sep (Centre closed Mon 27 Aug)
13 Mon 10 Sep – Fri 28 Sep
14 Mon 1 Oct – Fri 19 Oct
15 Mon 22 Oct – Fri 9 Nov
16 Mon 12 Nov – Fri 30 Nov
17 Mon 3 Dec – Fri 21 Dec

Prices

Physiotherapy

The cost of the Footsteps therapy programme is calculated per each three-week session. Depending on the recommendation of the therapists, prices then range depending on the number of hours required each day. All payments can be made by cheque, cash or online payment.

The cost of treatment for 2017 will be £55 an hour

1 hour of therapy a day for 3 weeks = £825 (Sessions with a bank holiday = £770)

2 hours of therapy a day for 3 weeks = £1,650 (Sessions with a bank holiday = £1,540)

3 hours of therapy a day for 3 weeks =£2,475 (Sessions with a bank holiday = £2,310)

All bookings

A £300 deposit for each session is payable within one month of receipt of the invoice to secure the session and you will also receive our terms and conditions. This is non-refundable and non-transferable.

You will receive a final invoice two months prior to the session commencing.